Next To Go Stage 3

Hello everyone,

Another three weeks have passed and it’s time to share progress on my SAL project. I’ve now got a gate post stitched. What a lot of greys! The picture is really starting to take shape now. The design is from the James Herriott Collection.

Stage 3Do pop over to see how all the other ladies in the group are getting on with their projects. Just click their names below. We are all stitching different designs and we live all over the world so please allow for time differences when looking for their updates today. We also have another new member to welcome this time. Her name is Christina and her blog is called Petals and Pins. I can’t wait to see what she has chosen to work on.

Claire, Gun, Carole, Wendy, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina

If you want to join the group, leave a comment below or send me an email. The address is at the right of this page. I’ll then send you a few very simple rules.

Our next update will be on the 24th of July 2016.

Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. Lots of greys! I like how the image started with the dog and is spreading outwards.

    Reply
  2. claire93

     /  July 3, 2016

    well done Avis. I think you’re going about stitching this the best way, ie methodically ^^

    Reply
  3. It’s interesting watching this one appear!

    Reply
  4. It´s growing. Absolutely 🙂

    Reply
  5. Christina

     /  July 3, 2016

    This put a smile on my face 😊 Great progress, can’t wait to see more! Thank you for such warm welcoming!

    Reply
  6. Great progress. I like to stitch methodically myself. I like some logic and order 😉

    Reply
  7. It’s growing wonderfully. Well done

    Reply

Leave a Reply

