Cirque des Cercles Stage 10

Happy Sunday everyone!

It’s time to show you my three weekly progress update on the Ink Circles Cirque des Cercles cross stitch.

Stage 10

I’m stitching along with Claire who is also doing Cirque des Cercles, Jule who is working on some butterflies, Gun who is sewing flowers and Kate who is stitching a sampler.

I hope you’ll pop over to see what they are all up to Smile. The next update will be on 31st August if we are all ready in time.

Avis x

Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. LOVE how this is looking, and it’s growing so fast!

    Reply
  2. claire93

     /  August 10, 2014

    it still never fails to amaze me how different coloured thread and fabric make such a difference to a design. I really love this colour on black

    Reply
  3. witchylin

     /  August 10, 2014

    Not long now until we see the final pictures. It is looking great. 🙂

    Reply
  4. It’s looking fantastic!

    Reply
  5. I love how it’s looking as you add each section. Is there much more to do on it?

    Reply
    • Thank you ☺. The next stage is the right hand side circles and then all the filling in of the gaps. I’ve actually finished it but don’t tell anyone 😉.

      Reply
  6. Looking good 🙂 How did you find time to sew that? Summer, vaccation and all 🙂
    Gun, Sweden

    Reply
    • Hi Gun, I only stitched the three circles at the left side for this stage. I made something else while on holiday 😉. I’m not sure why your comments have awaited moderation on both of my blogs today. I have already allowed your comments when you first started to follow years ago. Very strange….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

