Cirque des Cercles Stage 9

Happy Sunday everyone!

It’s time to show you my three weekly progress update on the Ink Circles Cirque des Cercles cross stitch.

Stage 9

I’m stitching along with Claire who is also doing Cirque des Cercles, Jule who is working on some butterflies, Gun who is sewing flowers and Kate who is stitching a sampler.

I hope you’ll pop over to see what they are all up to Smile. The next update will be on 10th August if we are all ready in time.

Avis x

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Lovely! I have the date in my diary, I’ll be ready for the next one.

    Reply
  2. well done ladies.. this is really a Master Piece.. 😉
    *Cheering* for you guys

    Reply
  3. Looking great Avis

    Reply

Leave a Reply

