Cirque des Cercles Stage 3!

Hi everyone,

I’m so pleased to show you my completed Stage 3 of Cirque des Cercles from Ink Circles. I hope you like it. It is proving to be a lot of fun to stitch.

CIMG3180

I’m stitching along with Claire over at Claire93 and Izz at Isabel’s Needleworks. Claire is stitching the same design as me and Izz is stitching a prayer sampler. They are also revealing their 3rd stages sometime today. Why not pop over to take a look? Our next completed stage will be revealed on 7th April as long as we are all ready to post by then.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Avis x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. claire93

     /  March 16, 2014

    it is fun, isn’t it?
    I really do love your version, and feel maybe I should have been brave & gone for black too ^^

    Reply
  2. Wow.. Loving it.. Great job ladies.. 😀

    Reply
  3. witchylin

     /  March 16, 2014

    With every stage it looks more amazing. It is nearly, but not quite, making me want to get out my cross stitch kits again. 😉

    Reply
  4. That is beautiful! Great job.

    Reply
  5. This is gonna end up nice 🙂 Keep on stitching!!!!
    Gun, Sweden

    Reply
  6. Just letting you know that I was nominated for the liebster award and had to nominate 11 others. I have nominated you, Ive submitted a post all about it 🙂

    Reply
  7. that’s looking amazing!

    Reply
  8. Isabel's Needleworks

     /  March 16, 2014

    It’s gorgeous Avis , I love the colours you are using and I too find the work fun and relaxing, hours go by and I hardly notice !
    Happy stitching. …Izz

    Reply
  9. It’s gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Join 487 other subscribers
  • My Tutorials

  • Visit my quilting blog

    Oh Sew Tempting blog
  • My version of the Loyal Union Sampler in progress.

  • Recent Posts

  • Crafty Eye Candy

  • Previous posts

  • My community

  • Copyright 2011 – 2019

    The content of this blog including all text, photos, tutorials etc. belong to me. Thank you for respecting my copyright and always linking back to the original source.

  • Meta